Dr. Gregory Reed
Director, Center for Energy and Energy Grid Institute


Dr. Masoud Barati
Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department
Dr. Brandon Grainger
Associate Director, Electric Power Systems Laboratory
Dr. Robert Kerestes
Director, Electrical Engineering Undergraduate Program
Dr. Alexis Kwasinski
Associate Professor, RK Mellon Faculty Fellow in Energy
Dr. Zhi-Hong Mao
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Bioengineering Dept.
Dr. David Tipper
Director of SIS’ graduate Telecommunications & Networking Program


Dr. Katrina M. Kelly-Pitou
Research Associate, Resilient Energy and Power Systems, Swanson School of Engineering